导航

信息

联系我们

了解更多信息和健康知识,请订阅我们的邮箱

邮寄和退货信息
商城政策
付款信息 
FAQ

1-888-789-1670

support@365cwc.com‬ 

2019 © CHINESE INVESTORS.COM, INC. All Rights Reserved


*这些声明未经美国食品药品管理局评估。这些产品不用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病

关于我们

汉普生命科技公司是中文投资网(股票代号CIIX)旗下的一个全资子公司。本公司专注于高端营养补充剂及CBD汉麻油产品在北美地区的推广销售。公司总部位于洛杉矶,并在北美各城市均设有分支机构。本公司不仅作为首家公司在华人市场打开汉麻油产品的销售推广,也是目前的唯一代理公司,并在洛杉矶拥有了多达250家的经销商。

汉普生命科技公司作为首家在北美地区对CBD产品展开销售及推广的华人公司,自2017年至今已创立了两年。公司通过建立自身的良好声誉,推出广受欢迎的产品线及不断开发新的创新方法等方式来帮助广大华人朋友们保持身心健康。本公司在对NuLeaf Naturals高端系列产品代理推广及自主产品研发的过程中,不仅为广大华人朋友们就CBD产品及其优点进行了普及传播,并将持续致为大家提供最好的产品以及最优的解决方案。

本公司作为一个平台,为寻求适合保健品的华人朋友们的提供广泛的产品选择。目前推出的产品不仅包括了自主经营的CBD品牌OPT Hemp,最先进的维生素喷雾品牌OPT2Mist以及最新的NuLeaf Naturals CBD高端系列产品。

 

  • OPT Hemp系列产品目前包括有机CBD汉麻油,CBD磨砂膏及乳霜。同时还有更多含有汉麻成分的外用化妆品及其他系列产品等正在研发中。

  • OPT2Mist作为突破性的营养喷雾系列产品,除了提供的多种日常维生素补充剂以为,也推出了采用全普提取CBD成分的喷雾,以满足大家对健康的各种需求。

  • NuLeaf Naturals是有机汉麻油产品的高端系列。原产地是美国科罗拉多州,采用了纯粹简单的全普提取模式,为用户们提供了不同于市面上其他产品的高浓度CBD汉麻油。

如需更多信息,欢迎大家通过致电或发送电子邮件的方式与我们联系。点击下图:

contact_R.png

nAVIGATe

need HELP?

CONTACT us

Subscribe

1-888-789-1670 (Los Angeles)

1-646-512-5638 (New York)

1-604-249-2137 (Vancouver)
SUPPORT@365CWC.COM

2019 © CHINESE INVESTORS.COM, INC. All Rights Reserved

FDA Disclosure: This product is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18. This product should be used only as directed on the label.  It should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A doctor's advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product. All trademarks and copyrights are property of their respective owners and are not affiliated with nor do they endorse this product. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results will vary. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and all Terms & Conditions printed on this site. Void where prohibited by law.

About Us

Chinese Wellness Center is a wholly-owned subsidiary of ChineseInvestors.Com, Inc. Its stock code is CIIX. It is a company specializing in the promotion and sales of high-end nutritional supplements and CBD hemp oil in the United States. The head office is located in Los Angeles and has branches in various cities of North America. We currently have 250 dealerships in Los Angeles and are the only company in the Chinese community to promote and sell hemp oil.

Chinese Wellness Center has been operating in the United States since 2017 and is the first Chinese company to promote and sell CBD products in America. Equipped with its strong reputation and popular line of products, Chinese Wellness Center is constantly developing new and innovative ways to help the Chinese community stay healthy. With the launch of NuLeaf Naturals products and its own product development, the Company is dedicated to spreading awareness about the benefits of CBD and offers only the best health products and solutions.

The platform is currently home to a wide selection of health products, including the self-operated CBD brand OPT Hemp, the state-of-the-art vitamin spray brand OPT2Mist, and the latest high-end hemp oil products from NuLeaf Naturals.

  • OPT Hemp: Products include organic CBD hemp oil, CBD scrub and cream. More topical cosmetics and hemp CBD products are under development.

  • OPT2Mist: A ground-breaking nutritional spray product line. In addition to providing a wide array of daily vitamin supplements, OPT2Mist also has full-spectrum CBD sprays to meet a variety of health needs.

  • NuLeaf Naturals: High-quality and organic hemp oil products. Ingredients are sourced from Colorado in their purest and simplest forms to give users ultra-high CBD concentration that is unlike other hemp oil products on the market.

For more information, please contact us through phone or email. Click the image below:

contact_R.png